Maker's Mark Monday Twilight Series

Maker's Mark Monday Twilight Series

Twenty races conducted on Monday evenings at 1830 hours except for the first two and final two weeks when the race will start at 1730 hours. 

Spinnakers are permitted so they make for excellent crew training. 

This series also has an IRC handicap for Division 1 competitors.

Like the Club Marine Wednesday Twilight Series there is a break over the Christmas Period.  

A Spring (Races 1-9) and Autumn (Races 11-20) pointscore series will be conducted within the Maker's Mark Monday Twilight Series. 

Competitors competing in the Maker's Mark Monday Twilights require a Special Regulations Audit of Category 7.

Race 1: Monday 10 October - 1730 start
Race 2: Monday 17 October - 1730 start 
Race 3: Monday 24 October - 1830 start 
Race 4: Monday 31 October 
Race 5: Monday 7 November 
Race 6: Monday 14 November
Race 7: Monday 21 November
Race 8: Monday 28 November
Race 9: Monday 5 December
Race 10: Monday 16 January
Race 11: Monday 23 January (Autumn Race 1)
Race 12: Monday 30 January
Race 13: Monday 6 February
Race 14: Monday 13 February
Race 15: Monday 20 February
Race 16: Monday 27 February
Race 17: Monday 6 March
Race 18: Monday 13 March
Race 19: Monday 20 March - 1730 start
Race 20: Monday 27 March - 1730 start

 

 

 

Results Archive

 

Kirribilli Crew Claim the IRC Division 2014-2015 Mount Gay Rum Monday Twilight Series Image: CYCA Staff

Kirribilli Crew Claim the IRC Division 2014-2015 Mount Gay Rum Monday Twilight Series